Skip Navigation

Service Centers

The adult learning program at Indiana Tech features online coursework that’s available 24/7. That means busy working adults can juggle their responsibilities at work and at home, while still accomplishing their educational goals. Students who live near one of our regional locations in Indiana and Kentucky may also have the opportunity to attend some in-person evening classes, depending upon degree programs and course schedules.

Most of our regional locations house classrooms, computer labs and meeting spaces, as well as members of the Indiana Tech admissions team. Students who live close to a regional location can meet face-to-face with their admissions representative to receive personalized help and support throughout their educational journey. Online students receive the same level of personalized service from our admissions team, so regardless of where you call home, you’ll have the support you need every step of the way.

Locations and Staff

No staff members were found for your search.
Bowling Green Bowling Green

Indiana Tech opened its Bowling Green location in late 2019 to expand its offerings in Bowling Green. Our newest location features an admissions office, classrooms, computer labs, and meeting space.

Bowling Green Staff

Holly Young
Holly Webb

Admissions Representative
phone: 270.715.1161, ext. 6215
email: HRYoung@indianatech.edu
office: Bowling Green (Remote)

Elkhart Elkhart

Indiana Tech opened its Elkhart location in October 2003 to expand offerings in the South Bend area and better serve students in Elkhart County. Indiana Tech-Elkhart features an admissions office, classrooms, computer labs, and meeting space.

Contact Info & Directions

881 Parkway Avenue
Suite 100
Elkhart, IN 46516

Get Directions

Colleen Hardesty
Colleen Hardesty

Admissions Representative
phone: 574.296.7075, ext. 4420
email: clhardesty@indianatech.edu
office: Elkhart

Fort Wayne Fort Wayne

Indiana Tech’s main campus is located in Fort Wayne, Indiana. In addition to Indiana Tech Online, the Fort Wayne campus is home to our traditional undergraduate programs. In addition to the admissions office and classrooms, online students in Fort Wayne also have access to McMillen Library, the Wellness Center, the dining hall, computer labs, and campus activities.

Contact Info & Directions

1600 E. Washington Blvd.
Fort Wayne, IN 46803

Get Directions

Fort Wayne Staff

Carol Platt
Carol Platt

Enrollment Manager
phone: 260.422.5561, ext. 2310
email: cmplatt@indianatech.edu
office: Abbott Center

Abbi Dubuc
Abbi Dubuc

Enrollment Counselor
phone: 260.422.5561, ext. 3469
email: addubuc@indianatech.edu
office: Abbott Center

Skyler Rowe
Skyler Rowe

Enrollment Counselor
phone: 260.422.5561, ext. 2110
email: swrowe@indianatech.edu
office: Abbott Center

Doug Furnish
Doug Furnish

Admissions Representative
phone: 260.422.5561, ext. 2243
email: djfurnish@indianatech.edu
office: Abbott Center

Nick Borror
Nick Borror

Admissions Representative
phone: 260.422.5561, ext. 2449
email: njborror@indianatech.edu
office: Abbott Center

Hammond Hammond

Indiana Tech has been providing convenient and flexible degree programs for working adults in northwest Indiana since 2007. Indiana Tech’s Munster location opened in 2010 to offer a more central and convenient location for our students. In 2021, the admissions team moved just up the road to a new office in Hammond. The new location offers students admissions services, classrooms, and a state-of-the-art computer lab.

Contact Info & Directions

2901 Carlson Drive
Suite 203
Hammond, IN 46323
219.836.1910

Get Directions

Hammond Staff

Elaine Ignarski
Elaine Ignarski

Senior Admissions Representative
phone: 219.836.1910, ext. 4810
email: eignarski@indianatech.edu
office: Hammond

Norma Galvan
Norma Galvan

Enrollment Counselor
phone: 219.836.1910, ext. 4805
email: nrgalvan@indianatech.edu
office: Hammond

Lisa Lindeman
Lisa Lindeman

Admissions Representative
phone: 260.422.5561, ext. 4815
email: lhlindeman@indianatech.edu
office: Hammond

Indianapolis Indianapolis

Indiana Tech has been offering classes in Indianapolis since 1988 and moved into the current location in The Pyramids in 2000. The Indianapolis campus has classrooms, a computer lab, meeting spaces, and an academic resource center.

Contact Info & Directions

3500 DePauw Blvd.
Pyramid 3010
Indianapolis, IN 46268
317.466.2121

Get Directions

Indianapolis Staff

Andy Stash
Andy Stash

Director of Admissions – Indianapolis Region
phone: 317.863.3450
email: rastash@indianatech.edu
office: Indianapolis

Jennifer Robertson
Jennifer Robertson

Enrollment Manager
phone: 317.466.2121, ext. 4102
email: jlrobertson@indianatech.edu
office: Indianapolis

Gordana-McCorquodale
Gordana McCorquodale

Enrollment Counselor
phone: 317.863.3450
email: GXMcCorquodale@indianatech.edu
office: Indianapolis

Jackson Huff
Jackson Huff

Senior Admissions Representative
phone: 317.466.2121, ext. 4108
email: jphuff@indianatech.edu
office: Indianapolis

Viola Bray
Viola Bray

Admissions Representative
phone: 317.466.2121, ext. 4215
email: vrbray@indianatech.edu
office: Indianapolis

James Pruett
James Pruett

Admissions Representative
phone: 317.807.0077, ext. 4518
email: jdpruett@indianatech.edu
office: Indianapolis

Brittany Ross
Brittany Ross

‪Admissions Representative
phone: 463.999.2845
email: BPRoss@indianatech.edu
office: Indianapolis

Jeffersonville Jeffersonville

Indiana Tech’s Jeffersonville location opened to provide convenient and flexible degree programs for working professionals in the southern Indiana area. Indiana Tech-Jeffersonville houses an admissions office, classrooms and a computer lab.

Contact Info & Directions

4500 Town Center Blvd. Suite 101
Jeffersonville, IN 47130
812.283.8001

Get Directions

Jeffersonville Staff

Melissa Eaton
Melissa Eaton

Senior Enrollment Counselor – Operations Support Specialist
phone: 812.283.8001, ext. 5210
email: mjeaton@indianatech.edu
office: Jeffersonville

Cheyanne Weathers
Cheyanne Weathers

Admissions Representative
phone: 812.283.8001 ext. 5220
email: CDWeathers@indianatech.edu
office: Jeffersonville

Charlie Nattrass
Charlie Nattrass

Admissions Representative
phone: 812.283.8001 ext. 5215
email: CYNattrass@indianatech.edu
office: Jeffersonville

Cory Tubbs
Cory Tubbs

Admissions Representative
phone: 502.708.2364 ext. 4920
email: cntubbs@indianatech.edu
office: Jeffersonville

Kendallville Kendallville

Indiana Tech has an admissions representative at our Kendallville site at the Impact Institute to assist students with the admissions process and answer questions.

Contact Info & Directions

Impact Institute
1607 E. Dowling St.
Kendallville, IN 46755
888.349.0250, ext. 4254

Get Directions

Kendallville Staff

Carol Platt
Carol Platt

Admissions Representative
phone: 260.343.2168 ext. 4254
email: cmplatt@indianatech.edu
office: Impact Institute

Lafayette Lafayette

Contact Info & Directions

823 Park East Blvd. Suite D
Lafayette, IN 47905

Get Directions

Lafayette Staff

LaCinda Garriott
LaCinda Garriott

Military and Veteran Services Representative
phone: 765.838.0641, ext. 6125
email: lrgarriott@indianatech.edu
office: Lafayette

Military Services Military Services

Indiana Tech’s Military & Veteran Services team understands the unique needs of military students, as well as the unique educational funding available to them. With unlimited Yellow Ribbon waivers for eligible students, deployment protection, credit for prior learning, and scholarships for service members, veterans, and their spouses, our team is here to provide personalized support to military students throughout their educational journey.

Contact Info & Directions

Mailing Address:

Abbott Center
1600 E Washington Blvd.
Fort Wayne, IN 46803

Email: military@indianatech.edu

Military Services Staff

Our Military Services team members can be found on the Military Services website.

Mishawaka Mishawaka

Indiana Tech began offering classes for South Bend working professionals in 1995 and moved to its current location in Mishawaka in 2008. The Mishawaka location is conveniently located just off of Grape Road. This location houses an admissions office, classrooms, and a computer lab.

Contact Info & Directions

4215 Edison Lakes Pkwy.
Suite 150
Mishawaka, IN 46545
574.232.8324

Get Directions

Mishawaka Staff

Ellen Brown
Ellen Brown

Enrollment Manager
phone: 574.232.8324, ext. 5420
email: edbrown@indianatech.edu
office: Mishawaka

Angela Stephens
Angela Stephens

Enrollment Counselor
phone: 574.232.8324, ext. 5410
email: asstephens@indianatech.edu
office: Mishawaka

Northern Kentucky Northern Kentucky

Northern Kentucky Staff

Karissa Billiter
Karissa Billiter

Admissions Representative
phone: 859.916.5884
email: KMBilliter@indianatech.edu
office: Northern Kentucky

Warsaw Warsaw

Indiana Tech has been providing convenient and flexible degree options for working professionals in the Warsaw area since 1999. The current location opened in 2011 and houses an admissions office, classrooms, and computer labs.

Contact Info & Directions

2928 Frontage Road
Warsaw, IN 46580
574.268.9707

Get Directions

Warsaw Staff

Jeri Burkhart
Jeri Burkhart

Director of Admissions, Northwest Region
phone: 574.268.9707
email: jlburkhart@indianatech.edu
office: Warsaw

Sally Kauffman
Sally Kauffman

Enrollment Counselor
phone: 574.268.9707
email: sjkauffman@indianatech.edu
office: Warsaw

)