Skip Navigation

Admissions Support

The adult learning program at Indiana Tech features online coursework that’s available 24/7. That means busy working adults can juggle their responsibilities at work and at home, while still accomplishing their educational goals. Students who live near one of our regional locations in Indiana and Kentucky may also have the opportunity to attend some in-person evening classes, depending upon degree programs and course schedules.

Our regional locations house classrooms, computer labs and meeting spaces, as well as members of the Indiana Tech admissions team. Students who live close to a regional location can meet face-to-face with their admissions representative to receive personalized help and support throughout their educational journey. Online students receive the same level of personalized service from our admissions team, so regardless of where you call home, you’ll have the support you need every step of the way.

Locations and Staff

No staff members were found for your search.
Bowling Green Bowling Green

Indiana Tech opened its Bowling Green location in late 2019 to expand its offerings in Bowling Green. Our newest location features an admissions office, classrooms, computer labs, and meeting space.

Contact Info & Directions

360 East 8th Avenue
Suite 320
Bowling Green, KY 42101
270.715.1161

Get Directions

Bowling Green Staff

Allison Dunn
Allison Dunn

Senior Admissions Representative
phone: 270.715.1161, ext. 6220
email: aadunn@indianatech.edu
office: Bowling Green

Sheryl Steele
Sheryl Steele

Admissions Counselor
phone: 270.715.1161, ext. 6210
email: sfsteele@indianatech.edu
office: Bowling Green

Holly Young
Holly Young

Admissions Representative
phone: 270.715.1161, ext. 6215
email: HRYoung@indianatech.edu
office: Bowling Green

Elkhart Elkhart

Indiana Tech opened its Elkhart location in October 2003 to expand offerings in the South Bend area and better serve students in Elkhart County. Indiana Tech-Elkhart features an admissions office, classrooms, computer labs, and meeting space.

Contact Info & Directions

881 Parkway Avenue
Suite 100
Elkhart, IN 46516

Get Directions

Elkhart Staff

Joseph Mickels
Joseph Mickels

Admissions Representative
phone: 260.422.5561, ext. 4420
email: JJMickels@indianatech.edu
office: Elkhart

Noelle Krawiec
Noelle Krawiec

Admissions Representative
phone: 260.422.5561, ext. 4410
email: NLKrawiec@indianatech.edu
office: Elkhart

Evansville Evansville

Indiana Tech expanded its offerings to include the Evansville metropolitan area in 2012. The Evansville location, which is conveniently located just off of Burkhart Road, includes classrooms, computer labs, meeting spaces, and an academic resource center.

Contact Info & Directions

900 Tutor Lane
Suite 107
Evansville, IN 47715
812.909.3634

Get Directions

Evansville Staff

Samantha Pullman
Samantha Pullman

Admissions Representative
phone: 812.909.3634, ext. 5510
email: SLPullman@indianatech.edu
office: Evansville

Dana Gustafson
Dana Gustafson

‪Admissions Counselor
phone: 812.909.3634, ext. 5515
email: DLGustafson@indianatech.edu
office: Evansville

Fishers Fishers

Indiana Tech began offering classes in the Fishers area in 2002 and moved into the current facility in 2009 to better serve the needs of the students in this area. The location houses classrooms, a computer lab, and meeting space.

Contact Info & Directions

10765 Lantern Road, Suite 100
Fishers, IN 46038
317.863.3450

Get Directions

Fishers Admissions Staff

Information for our Fishers admissions staff can be found below.

Fishers Staff

Andy Stash
Andy Stash

Director of Admissions – Indianapolis Region
phone: 317.863.3450 ext. 4612
email: rastash@indianatech.edu
office: Fishers

Gordana-McCorquodale
Gordana McCorquodale

Admissions Counselor
phone: 317.863.3450 ext. 4620
email: GXMcCorquodale@indianatech.edu
office: Fishers

Ken Johnson
Ken Johnson

Admissions Representative
phone: 317.863.3450 ext. 4610
email: kjohnson2@indianatech.edu
office: Fishers

Fort Wayne Fort Wayne

Indiana Tech’s main campus is located in Fort Wayne, Indiana. In addition to Indiana Tech Online, the Fort Wayne campus is home to our traditional undergraduate programs. In addition to the admissions office and classrooms, online students in Fort Wayne also have access to McMillen Library, the Wellness Center, the dining hall, computer labs, and campus activities.

Contact Info & Directions

1600 E. Washington Blvd.
Fort Wayne, IN 46803

Get Directions

Fort Wayne Staff

Carol Platt
Carol Platt

Admissions Representative
phone: 260.422.5561, ext. 2310
email: cmplatt@indianatech.edu
office: Abbott Center

Abbi Dubuc
Abbi Dubuc

Admissions Counselor
phone: 260.422.5561, ext. 2295
email: addubuc@indianatech.edu
office: Abbott Center

Greenwood Greenwood

The Greenwood campus opened in 2002 and serves working professionals south of Indianapolis. The Greenwood facility houses classrooms and a computer lab.

Contact Info & Directions

1499 Windhorst Way
Suite 200
Greenwood, IN 46143

317.807.0077

Get Directions

Greenwood Staff

Robin Seaton
Robin Seaton

Admissions Representative
phone: 317.807.0077, ext. 4540
email: rjseaton@indianatech.edu
office: Greenwood

James Pruett
James Pruett

Admissions Representative
phone: 317.807.0077, ext. 4518
email: jdpruett@indianatech.edu
office: Greenwood

Hammond Hammond

Indiana Tech has been providing convenient and flexible degree programs for working adults in northwest Indiana since 2007. Indiana Tech’s Munster location opened in 2010 to offer a more central and convenient location for our students. In 2021, the admissions team moved just up the road to a new office in Hammond. The new location offers students admissions services, classrooms, and a state-of-the-art computer lab.

Contact Info & Directions

2901 Carlson Drive
Suite 203
Hammond, IN 46323
219.836.1910

Get Directions

Hammond Staff

Norma Glass
Norma Glass

Assistant Director of Admissions
phone: 219.836.1910, ext. 4820
email: nfglass@indianatech.edu
office: Hammond

Elaine Ignarski
Elaine Ignarski

Admissions Representative
phone: 219.836.1910, ext. 4810
email: eignarski@indianatech.edu
office: Hammond

Kristin Mattingly
Kristin Mattingly

Senior Admissions Representative – Training & Engagement
phone: 219.836.1910, ext. 4815
email: klmattingly@indianatech.edu
office: Hammond

Norma Galvan
Norma Galvan

Admissions Counselor
phone: 219.836.1910, ext. 4805
email: nrgalvan@indianatech.edu
office: Hammond

Jeffrey Sinder
Jeffrey Sinder

Admissions Representative
phone: 219.836.1910, ext. 4825
email: jasinder@indianatech.edu
office: Hammond

Huntington Huntington

Indiana Tech began offering classes in Huntington in 2001 and moved to its current location in 2007. This location has an admissions office and four classrooms, including a computer lab.

Contact Info & Directions

2809 Commercial Road
Huntington, IN 46750
260.359.8324

Get Directions

Huntington Staff

Pam Fech
Pam Fech

Enrollment Manager
phone: 260.359.8324, ext. 5920
email: pjfech@indianatech.edu
office: Huntington

Skyler Rowe
Skyler Rowe

Admissions Counselor
phone: 260.359.8324, ext. 5910
email: swrowe@indianatech.edu
office: Huntington

Indianapolis Indianapolis

Indiana Tech has been offering classes in Indianapolis since 1988 and moved into the current location in The Pyramids in 2000. The Indianapolis campus has classrooms, a computer lab, meeting spaces, and an academic resource center.

Contact Info & Directions

3500 DePauw Blvd.
Pyramid 3010
Indianapolis, IN 46268
317.466.2121

Get Directions

Indianapolis Staff

Jennifer Robertson
Jennifer Robertson

Enrollment Manager
phone: 317.466.2121, ext. 4102
email: jlrobertson@indianatech.edu
office: Indianapolis

Jackson Huff
Jackson Huff

Admissions Representative
phone: 317.466.2121, ext. 4108
email: jphuff@indianatech.edu
office: Indianapolis

Viola Bray
Viola Bray

Admissions Representative
phone: 317.466.2121, ext. 4215
email: vrbray@indianatech.edu
office: Indianapolis

Katie Christman
Katie Christman

Admissions Counselor
phone: 317.466.2121, ext. 4106
email: mkchristman@indianatech.edu
office: Indianapolis

Jeffersonville Jeffersonville

Indiana Tech’s Jeffersonville location opened to provide convenient and flexible degree programs for working professionals in the southern Indiana area. Indiana Tech-Jeffersonville houses an admissions office, classrooms and a computer lab.

Contact Info & Directions

4500 Town Center Blvd. Suite 101
Jeffersonville, IN 47130
812.283.8001

Get Directions

Jeffersonville Staff

Joshua Webb
Joshua Webb

Assistant Director of Admissions – Southern Region
phone: 812.283.8001, ext. 5215
email: jdwebb@indianatech.edu
office: Jeffersonville

Melissa Eaton
Melissa Eaton

Admissions Counselor
phone: 812.283.8001, ext. 5210
email: mjeaton@indianatech.edu
office: Jeffersonville

Ricky Bray
Ricky Bray

Senior Admissions Representative
phone: 812.283.8001, ext. 5220
email: rabray@indianatech.edu
office: Jeffersonville

Kendallville Kendallville

Indiana Tech has an admissions representative at our Kendallville site at the Impact Institute to assist students with the admissions process and answer questions.

Contact Info & Directions

Impact Institute
1607 E. Dowling St.
Kendallville, IN 46755
888.349.0250, ext. 4254

Get Directions

Kendallville Staff

Carol Platt
Carol Platt

Admissions Representative
phone: 260.343.2168 ext. 4254
email: cmplatt@indianatech.edu
office: Impact Institute

Lafayette Lafayette

Contact Info & Directions

823 Park East Blvd. Suite D
Lafayette, IN 47905

Get Directions

Lafayette Staff

LaCinda Garriott
LaCinda Garriott

Admissions Representative
phone: 765.838.0641, ext. 6125
email: lrgarriott@indianatech.edu
office: Lafayette

Ryan Kingsly
Ryan Kingsley

Admissions Representative
phone: 765.838.0641, ext. 6130
email: rmkingsley@indianatech.edu
office: Lafayette

Betty Cruz
Betty Cruz

Admissions Counselor
phone: 765.838.0641, ext. 6110
email: bxcruz@indianatech.edu
office: Lafayette

Louisville Louisville

The Louisville campus has been providing convenient and flexible degree options for working professionals since 2011 and was the first Indiana Tech location opened outside of Indiana. Indiana Tech-Louisville features an admissions office, classrooms, a meeting space, a computer lab, and an academic resource center.

Contact Info & Directions

11861 Commonwealth Drive
Jeffersontown, KY 40299
502.708.2364

Get Directions

Louisville Staff

Hanna Baden
Hanna Baden

Admissions Representative
phone: 502.708.2364 ext. 4945
email: hrbaden@indianatech.edu
office: Louisville

Cory Tubbs
Cory Tubbs

Admissions Representative
phone: 502.708.2364 ext. 4920
email: cntubbs@indianatech.edu
office: Louisville

Cheyanne Weathers
Cheyanne Weathers

Admissions Representative
email: CDWeathers@indianatech.edu
office: Louisville

Mishawaka Mishawaka

Indiana Tech began offering classes for South Bend working professionals in 1995 and moved to its current location in Mishawaka in 2008. The Mishawaka location is conveniently located just off of Grape Road. This location houses an admissions office, classrooms, and a computer lab.

Contact Info & Directions

4215 Edison Lakes Pkwy.
Suite 150
Mishawaka, IN 46545
574.232.8324

Get Directions

Mishawaka Staff

Ellen Brown
Ellen Brown

Enrollment Manager
phone: 574.232.8324, ext. 5420
email: edbrown@indianatech.edu
office: Mishawaka

Angela Stephens
Angela Stephens

Admissions Counselor
email: asstephens@indianatech.edu
office: Mishawaka

Northern Kentucky Northern Kentucky

Indiana Tech’s Northern Kentucky location opened in 2012. Located in Fort Wright, Ky., the campus is within close driving distance to the Cincinnati metro area. This location provides an admissions office, classrooms, meeting space, an academic resource center, and a computer lab.

Contact Info & Directions

809 Wright Summit Parkway
Suite 310
Fort Wright, KY 41011
859.916.5884

Get Directions

Northern Kentucky Staff

Karissa Clemens
Karissa Clemens

Admissions Representative
phone: 859.916.5884, ext. 5128
email: KMClemens@indianatech.edu
office: Northern Kentucky

Alton-Cummings
Alton Cummings

Admissions Representative
phone: 859.916.5884, ext. 5145
email: FACummings@indianatech.edu
office: Northern Kentucky

Warsaw Warsaw

Indiana Tech has been providing convenient and flexible degree options for working professionals in the Warsaw area since 1999. The current location opened in 2011 and houses an admissions office, classrooms, and computer labs.

Contact Info & Directions

2928 Frontage Road
Warsaw, IN 46580
574.268.9707

Get Directions

Warsaw Staff

Jeri Burkhart
Jeri Burkhart

Director of Admissions, Northwest Region
phone: 574.268.9707, ext. 4710
email: jlburkhart@indianatech.edu
office: Warsaw

Sally Kauffman
Sally Kauffman

Admissions Counselor
email: sjkauffman@indianatech.edu
office: Warsaw